Perceptions- My Two Fulus

July photo a day challenge- unable to continue further

I’m afraid I’m going to have to discontinue participating in this challenge.

While I knew it was foolishness to take it up in the midst of far more humongous tasks of moving houses, settling down in a new country, not to mention an impending trip to Delhi, I had fleetingly hoped that I would be able to pull it off still. Alas, that was not to be so!

Anyway, as the saying goes, better luck next time.

Hope to be back as soon as I have some semblance of order back in my life 🙂

Happy reading. Happy blogging!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “July photo a day challenge- unable to continue further

  1. Nooooooooooooooooooo deeps I was hoping to get ideas from you…

    well no worries you take care.. you need any help , I can help if you feed me I can come 🙂 he he he he

    Like

  2. Awww! Take care, and good luck with the shifting. 🙂

    Hope to see you back here soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

